Luxury ski vacation with VIP escort

France is the ultimate for many skiers. More is not possible in the Alps. The number of lifts and gondolas, several hundred kilometers of slopes with just one ski pass, good snow conditions and challenging terrain.

The contiguous network of pistes is 600 kilometers long, probably the largest ski area in the world. The descents extend over the valleys of Saint Martin de Belleville, Méribel and Courchevel. The superlative winter fun of Courchevel in combination with a dozen extravagant hotels – that is pure luxury. And always with you a ski rabbit from the VIP escort from Dusseldorf.

Skiing in Tignes and Val Claret

Tignes consists of the districts of Le Lavachet, Val Claret and Tignes -le-Lac and is one of the highest municipalities in Europe. The ski resort on the Grande Motte Glacier has 80 slopes and is considered very snow sure. The fastest way to reach the glacier ski area at Grande Motte is with the underground funiculair. Probably the most spectacular lift in the French Alps. In just 5 minutes you reach 3,030 meters altitude. Then continue by cable car to the top of the Grande Motte at 3,400 meters. The entrance to the Col du Palet is via the Tichot chairlift and the Grattalu lift. From Tovière you will reach the neighboring ski area Val d’Isère. There are another 150 kilometers of piste waiting for you and your escort lady from Rhein Escort. The best snow and weather conditions, an extensive range of lifts and slopes as well as a fabulous mountain landscape all around make the ski area a true deluxe destination.

Luxus Skiurlaub mit High Class Escort Models

Frankreich ist für viele Skifahrer das Nonplusultra. Mehr geht in den Alpen nicht. Die Anzahl von Liften und Gondeln, mehrere Hundert Pistenkilometer mit nur einem Skipass, dazu gute Schneebedingungen und anspruchsvolles Terrain.

600 Kilometer lang ist das zusammenhängende Pistennetz im wohl größten Skigebiet der Welt. Die Abfahrten erstrecken sich über die Täler von Saint Martin de Belleville, Méribel und Courchevel. Der superlative Winterspaß von Courchevel in Kombination mit einem Dutzend extravaganter Hotels – das ist Luxus pur. Und immer mit Ihnen ein Skihase vom VIP Escort aus Düsseldorf.

Skifahren in Tignes und Val Claret

Tignes besteht aus den Ortsteilen Le Lavachet, Val Claret und Tignes-le-Lac und gehört zu den höchstgelegenen Gemeinden Europas. Das Skigebiet am Grande-Motte-Gletscher verfügt über 80 Pisten und gilt als sehr schneesicher. Ins Gletscherskigebiet am Grande Motte gelangt man am schnellsten mit der unterirdischen Funiculair. Die wohl spektakulärste Liftanlage in den französischen Alpen. In nur 5 Minuten erreichen Sie 3.030 Meter Höhe. Weiter geht es dann mit einer Seilbahn bis unter den Gipfel des Grande Motte auf 3.400 Meter Höhe. Der Einstieg zum Col du Palet erfolgt über den Tichot-Sessellift und den Grattalu-Lift. Von Tovière aus gelangen Sie hinüber ins Nachbarskigebiet Val d’Isère. Hier warten weitere 150 Pistenkilometer auf Sie und Ihre Begleitdame vom High Class Escort Service und Begleitservice. Beste Schnee- und Wetterverhältnisse, ein umfangreiches Lift- und Pistenangebot sowie eine sagenhafte Bergwelt ringsum machen das Skigebiet zu einer echten Deluxe-Destination.