Wine tasting accompanied by Escort Dusseldorf

For those who love the exquisite and appreciate the best quality, a wine tasting accompanied by one of our escort ladies from Dusseldorf is just the thing. Whiskey tastings, craftberry tastings, GIN tastings, or gourmet evenings. You are spoiled for choice. But when it comes to good wines, interesting events are overwhelming.

You have often wondered which is probably the most expensive wine in the world?

Wine is not only a luxury item, but also a sought-after collector’s item, and is also becoming increasingly popular as an investment – and collectors can be crazy people.
To find the most expensive wine in the world, we went to the website Wine-Searcher, where wines are listed along with their price development.

Henri Jayer Richebourg Grand Cru, Côte de Nuits, France – $ 17,000

Domaine de la Romanee-Conti Romanee-Conti Grand Cru, – $ 13,600

Henri Jayer Cros Parantoux, Vosne-Romanee Premier Cru, – $ 7600

Egon Muller-Scharzhof Scharzhofberger Riesling, Mosel – $ 7500

You have already found your exclusive High Class Escort Dusseldorf. Now you also know how much the most expensive wines cost worldwide. The enjoyment of our escort ladies, we can promise you that, but will remain in your memory for much longer.

Our escorts unfold their charm

Rotwein und KäseRed wine and cheeseIt is one of the biggest culinary clichés: red wine and cheese belong together. And it’s one of the biggest misunderstandings at the same time. The combination of cheese and wine is not that easy. An aromatic goat cheese needs a different companion in the glass than a ripened hard cheese. And noble mushrooms only develop their incomparable charm in the company of noble wines. By contrast, our escorts develop their charm at every wine tasting with you. This wine seminar in Dusseldorf can be booked until February 2018. Here you will get to the bottom of the secret of cheese and wine and learn how to harmonize perfectly. Of course, together with your companion Escort Dusseldorf.

Exclusive Weinprobe in Düsseldorf

Weinprobe in Begleitung von Escort Düsseldorf

Wer das Exquisite liebt und beste Qualität zu schätzen weiß, für den ist eine Weinprobe in Begleitung einer unserer Escort Damen aus Düsseldorf genau das Richtige. Whisky-Tastings, Craftbeer-Tastings, GIN-Tastings, oder Gourmet Abende. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl. Wenn es aber um gute Weine geht, sind interessante Veranstaltungen überschauber.

Sie haben sich häufig gefragt, welcher wohl der teuerste Wein der Welt ist?

Wein ist nicht nur Genussmittel, sondern auch begehrtes Sammlerobjekt, und wird auch als Anlage immer beliebter – und Sammler können verrückte Menschen sein.
Um den teuersten Wein der Welt zu finden, haben wir uns auf die Website Wine-Searcher begeben, wo Weine zusammen mit ihrer Preisentwicklung aufgelistet sind.

Henri Jayer Richebourg Grand Cru, Côte de Nuits, France – 17.000 $

Domaine de la Romanee-Conti Romanee-Conti Grand Cru, – 13.600 $

Henri Jayer Cros Parantoux, Vosne-Romanee Premier Cru, – 7600 $

Egon Muller-Scharzhof Scharzhofberger Riesling, Mosel – 7500 $

Ihren High Class Escort Düsseldorf haben Sie ja schon gefunden. Nun wissen Sie auch wieviel die teuersten Weine weltweit kosten. Der Genuß bei unseren Escort Damen, das können wir Ihnen versprechen, wird Ihnen aber viel länger in Erinnerung bleiben.

Unsere Escorts entfalten ihren Charme

Rotwein und KäseEs ist eines der größten kulinarischen Klischees: Rotwein und Käse gehören zusammen. Und es ist gleichzeitig eines der größten Missverständnisse. So einfach ist die Kombination von Käse und Wein nicht. Ein aromatischer Ziegenkäse braucht einen anderen Begleiter im Glas als ein gereifter Hartkäse. Und Edelpilzkäse entfalten nur in Begleitung von edelsüssen Weinen ihren unvergleichlichen Charme. Hingegen entfalten unsere Escorts ihren Charme bei jeder Weinprobe mit Ihnen. Dieses Weinseminar in Düsseldorf können Sie bis zum Februar 2018 buchen. Sie kommen hier dem Geheimnis von Käse und Wein auf den Grund und lernen, wie beide perfekt harmonieren. Natürlich gemeinsam mit Ihrer Begleitung von Escort Düsseldorf.